临晟挖掘机

质量安全管理体系
质量安全管理体系
时间:2023-08-15 阅读数:395

3中.jpg

安全高质是我们对客户不变的承诺。我们重视产品的安全质量管理,力求其能在客户手中发挥出最大价值。为此,我们对生产的所有产品,从零部件到整车,从生产前到生产后,都会进行严格全面的检测。

 

l除了内部生产外,我们还会从诸如Toyota、Cummis等全球知名商家采购部分零件,并在生产前,对所有零件统一进行质量检查,检测其性能与强度是否符合标准。

 

l生产过程中,我们首先会在冲压车间进行钢材的检验和验收,校对材料成分与型号之后,检查确保生产用钢材原料没有瑕疵。产品铰接过程中,会在焊装车间机器焊接手进行焊接,同时由自动机械臂实时监测,确保所有焊点、铆点与结构胶连接处全部都能有效接合。在生产线上,每一流程都会在下一步操作前进行一次包括机器与人工在内的双重质检。在装配过程中,质检人员会通过标准量具对比,证制造孔径、尺寸与精度不出错。关键半成品零部件会被放到三坐标实验室进行精度检测,确保规格符合实际需要。

 

l产品完成组装后,需要在检测场进行出厂前的质量检测,内容包括稳定性、制动器性能、装载性能、行驶性能、挖掘性能、灯光等一系列测试。对于制动、爬坡、液压系统等关键性能与结构,我们严格按照国家与行业标准对产品质量做出约束。目前,LTMG拥有独立的整车检测场,配备各项先进的检测仪器,能够满足装载机、抓木机、叉装车、平地机等多种工业车辆的关键零部件和整车性能试验要求,为客户提供稳定可靠的产品。

 

l已出售的产品若出现非人为因素造成的损伤,我们会提供一年保修服务,保修期内免费提供易损配件。如果您对我们公司的销售和服务的任何细节不满意,请随时与我们联系,我们会在24小时内响应,竭尽全为您解决问题。

LTMG Excavator

Quality and Safety Management
Quality and Safety Management
Release Date:2023-08-15 Views:754

挖机测试.jpg

Safety and high quality are our unchanging promises to our customers. We attach importance to the safety and quality management of our products, and strive for their ability to maximize their value in the hands of our customers. For this reason, we conduct strict and comprehensive tests on all products we produce, from parts to complete vehicles, and from pre-production to post-production.

 

lIn addition to in-house production, we also source some parts from globally recognized brands such as Toyota and Cummis, and before production, we will conduct quality checks on all parts to test whether their performance and strength meet the standards.

 

lDuring the production process, we will first carry out steel inspection and acceptance in the stamping workshop, after proofreading the material composition and model, check to ensure that the steel raw materials used for production are free from defects. In the process of product articulation, welding will be carried out by machine welders in the welding workshop, and at the same time, real-time monitoring by automatic robotic arms to ensure that all welding points, riveting points and structural adhesive joints can all be effectively joined. In the production line, each process will be carried out before the next step of the operation of a double quality inspection, including machine and manual. During the assembly process, the quality inspectors will compare the standard gauges to ensure that the manufacturing apertures, dimensions and accuracy are not in error. Key semi-finished parts will be put into the coordinate laboratory for precision testing to ensure that the specifications meet the actual needs.

 

lAfter the products are completed and assembled, they need to undergo pre-factory quality testing at the testing yard, which includes a series of tests such as stability, brake performance, digging performance, driving performance, lighting and so on.For the key performance and structure of braking, traction performance, hill climbing, hydraulic system, etc., we strictly follow the national and industry standards to make constraints on product quality.At present, LTMG has an independent vehicle testing site equipped with various advanced testing instruments, which can meet the key components and vehicle performance test requirements of loaders, log loaders, forklift loaders, motor graders and other industrial vehicles, and provide customers with stable and reliable products.

 

lWe offer a one-year warranty on sold products in the event of non-human-caused damage, free of charge during the warranty period to provide wearing parts.If you are not satisfied with any details of our company's sales and service, please feel free to contact us. We will respond within 24 hours and do our best to solve the problem for you.